Unser Team

Thomas Stieper

Thomas Stieper

Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
Timm Marten

Timm Marten

Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb/Prokurist

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-83
E-Mail: t.marten@spinnrad.de

Malte Brand

Malte Brand

Supply Chain Manager

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-84
E-Mail: m.brand@spinnrad.de

Martina Mischinski

Martina Mischinski

Communications Manager

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-76
E-Mail: m.mischinski@spinnrad.de

Laura Quoika

Laura Quoika

Online Marketing Manager

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-86
E-Mail: l.quoika@spinnrad.de

Marie-Chantal Ahrendt

Marie-Chantal Ahrendt

Produktmanager

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-64
E-Mail: m.ahrendt@spinnrad.de

Tanja Kanning

Tanja Kanning

Assistent Produktmanagement

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-82
E-Mail: t.kanning@spinnrad.de

Janine Griessbach

Janine Griessbach

Assistent Produktmanagement

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-0
E-Mail: j.griessbach@spinnrad.de

Stefan Niemann

Stefan Niemann

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-78
E-Mail: s.niemann@spinnrad.de

Martin Bimek

Martin Bimek

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-73
E-Mail: m.bimek@spinnrad.de

Nico Carlsen

Nico Carlsen

Einkauf

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-85
E-Mail: n.carlsen@spinnrad.de

Sven Drewlo

Sven Drewlo

Lagermanagement

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-87
E-Mail: s.drewlo@spinnrad.de

Ruth Christensen

Ruth Christensen

Kundenservice / Schulungen

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-81
E-Mail: r.christensen@spinnrad.de

© Copyright 2021 - Spinnrad GmbH